Contact

The Holliday Group Team:

Craig Holliday – President – cholliday@hollidaygroup.com
Patrick Graham – Vice President – pgraham@hollidaygroup.com
Isabella Biasutto – Office Administrator – accounting@hollidaygroup.com 
Graham Devitt – Assistant Project Manager – reception@hollidaygroup.com
Courtney Porter – Interior Designer – cporter@hollidaygroup.com 
Bob Kennett – Superintendent – rkennett@hollidaygroup.com 
Laura Henry – Superintendent – lhenry@hollidaygroup.com 
Kevin Krizen – Superintendent – kkrizen@hollidaygroup.com


Have a Project for us? Please call the Office: (941)-951-2699/Fax: (941)-955-0848

Address: 1551 2nd Street, Sarasota, FL 34236


This is a contact page please provide some basic information and any questions or comments you may have.